Sunday, 27 March 2011

My birthday is coming up in a couple of weeks, I didn't want to think about it, or even remember it, but it is kind of unavoidable....it is a big one this year...well maybe not to some....but usually 20 is when you feel like a responsible Adult....25 you know it all....by 30 you want to have it all....and by 35 well....nervous break down time right? I read few years ago that the age for the midlife crisis is gone as low as 30....this year I am kind of struggling with my inner emotions and my logical side of the brain to ensure I am making the right decisions and setting the right steps...

I used to have a life plan and have it all mapped out in front of me...it worked as long as it was just me...but when you are a couple...oh well....I am way behind my life plan....oh hell I am way behind everything and I know I am the only one to blame...for not setting my foot down and saying it how it should be!

No comments:

Post a Comment